威珀斯酒店

酒店外部
電腦版

客房預訂

搜 索

廣州威珀斯酒店


  廣州威珀斯酒店 (Vaperse Hotel Guangzhou)地處廣州的CBD珠江新城核心區——金穗路,距廣州火車東站僅幾分鐘車程,離琶洲會展中心僅十幾分鐘車程,離美國領事館僅需步行15分鐘。
  廣州威珀斯酒店 (Vaperse Hotel Guangzhou)設有裝潢豪華的客房與套房,房內布置溫馨、舒適,均配設中央空調、24小時熱水、洗漱用品等。
  這里還配有傳統精粹的粵菜中餐廳、無國界自助西餐廳和典雅時尚的大堂吧,為你提供無與倫比的就餐享受。
  你還可以在酒店七星級會所里,享用空中泳池及設施一流的康體中心,重喚身心活力;酒店更與國際知名的“金鑰匙”聯盟合作,為你提供貼身管家式的卓越服務,無論休閑度假、商務洽談、宴會、會議,都是理想的居停之所。

早餐價格: ¥138/份
早餐時間: 06:30-10:00
早餐類型: 自助餐

酒店問答


展 開

酒店地圖


廣州威珀斯酒店
電話:+86-20-38933888
地址:珠江新城金穗路5號佛奧廣場,近廣州市婦幼醫院,美國駐廣州領事館,澳大利亞駐廣州領事館,花城匯。地鐵直達琶洲會展

Vaperse Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Vaperse Hotel Guangzhou


Vaperse Hotel Guangzhou is located in Jinsui Road, the core area of Guangzhou's CBD Pearl River new town. It is only a few minutes' drive from Guangzhou east railway station, only ten minutes' drive from Pazhou Convention and Exhibition Center, and only 15 minutes' walk from the US consulate.
It is equipped with luxurious rooms and Suites, warm and comfortable layout, equipped with central air conditioning, 24-hour hot water, toiletries and so on.
It is also equipped with a traditional Cantonese Chinese restaurant, a borderless cafeteria and an elegant and fashionable lobby bar to provide you with unparalleled dining enjoyment.
You can also enjoy the air swimming pool and the first-class sports center in the hotel's seven star club to regain your physical and mental vitality; The hotel also cooperates with the international famous 'golden key' alliance to provide you with the excellent service of personal butler. It is an ideal residence for leisure, business negotiation, banquet and conference.

Breakfast price: CNY138($21.3) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


Vaperse Hotel Guangzhou
Tel: +86-20-38933888
Add.: Foo Plaza, 5 Jinsui Road, Zhujiang New Town, near Guangzhou maternal and child hospital, American Consulate in Guangzhou, Australian consulate in Guangzhou, huachenghui. Metro to Pazhou Exhibition