Vaperse Hotel

Appearance
Version PC

Réserver

Rechercher

Vaperse Hotel Guangzhou


Vaperse Hotel Guangzhou, Il est situé dans le Centre - ville de Guangzhou CBD Pearl River, jinsui Road, à seulement quelques minutes de la gare est de Guangzhou, à seulement dix minutes du Centre d'exposition Pazhou et à seulement 15 minutes à pied du consulat des États - Unis.
Il dispose de chambres et de suites luxueusement décorées, avec des chambres chaudes et confortables, toutes équipées de la climatisation centrale, de l'eau chaude 24 heures sur 24, des articles de toilette, etc.
Il est également équipé d'un restaurant chinois cantonais traditionnel, d'une cafétéria occidentale sans frontières et d'un bar élégant et élégant dans le hall pour vous offrir un repas incomparable.
Vous pouvez également profiter d'une piscine a érienne et d'un centre de bien - être de première classe dans le Club sept étoiles de l'hôtel pour revigorer votre corps et votre esprit.L'hôtel coopère également avec l'Alliance de renommée internationale 'Golden Key' pour vous fournir un excellent service de type businessman, peu importe les vacances de loisir, les négociations d'affaires, les banquets, les réunions, est l'endroit idéal pour rester.

Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY138($21.7) / pièce
Heure du petit-déjeuner: 06:30-10:00
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet

Hôtel FAQ


Afficher plus

Emplacement


Vaperse Hotel Guangzhou
Téléphone: +86-20-38933888
Adresse: Foo Plaza, No. 5 jinsui Road, ZhuJiang New City, near Guangzhou Maternal and child Hospital, U.S. Consulate in Guangzhou, Australian Consulate in Guangzhou, huachenghui.Metro direct to Pazhou Convention and Exhibition

Vaperse Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Vaperse Hotel Guangzhou


Vaperse Hotel Guangzhou is located in Jinsui Road, the core area of Guangzhou's CBD Pearl River new town. It is only a few minutes' drive from Guangzhou east railway station, only ten minutes' drive from Pazhou Convention and Exhibition Center, and only 15 minutes' walk from the US consulate.
It is equipped with luxurious rooms and Suites, warm and comfortable layout, equipped with central air conditioning, 24-hour hot water, toiletries and so on.
It is also equipped with a traditional Cantonese Chinese restaurant, a borderless cafeteria and an elegant and fashionable lobby bar to provide you with unparalleled dining enjoyment.
You can also enjoy the air swimming pool and the first-class sports center in the hotel's seven star club to regain your physical and mental vitality; The hotel also cooperates with the international famous 'golden key' alliance to provide you with the excellent service of personal butler. It is an ideal residence for leisure, business negotiation, banquet and conference.

Breakfast price: CNY138($21.3) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


Vaperse Hotel Guangzhou
Tel: +86-20-38933888
Add.: Foo Plaza, 5 Jinsui Road, Zhujiang New Town, near Guangzhou maternal and child hospital, American Consulate in Guangzhou, Australian consulate in Guangzhou, huachenghui. Metro to Pazhou Exhibition